The Power to Please Collection By Deena Ward


The Power to Please Collection

The complete, four-book series in one volume — a dark, erotic romance series
about shattering loss and redeeming love. If you’d like to sample the series,
the first part, “The Businessman’s Tie,” is available for

Nonnie’s ready to take chances … perhaps too

Recently-divorced Nonnie Crawford craves a new beginning — it
arrives in the form of an enigmatic, dark-eyed stranger she dubs The
Businessman. He seduces her with a sizzling introduction to the thrill of
submission. As the days pass, she can’t forget him or the way he made her feel,
so she seeks him out and soon finds herself at a BDSM club. There, she meets
Michael Weston, a handsome, charming playboy who’s keen to seize the reins left
dangling by the absent Businessman.

Knowing who to trust is always a
challenge, and the odds of making a mistake are multiplied when gripped by new,
intoxicating desires. Nonnie’s choices prove the difference between perfect
bliss and devastating ruin. Truth and trust. She’ll need both as she struggles
to move past her mistakes, earn indestructible love, and to claim the ultimate
power to please.

Warning: adult material. This series contains
explicit language and scenes of a sexual nature, including exhibitionism,
multi-partner scenes, S&M, bondage, consensual domination and submission,
and other activities which some readers may find objectionable.

Author: Deena Ward                                                      Price: $9.99