Falling for Delilah (The Edgehill Series, #1)


Falling for Delilah (The Edgehill Series, #1)

*Please note*: Falling for Delilah is Volume One of a four-book interracial
erotic romance novella series. Each volume is approximately 16,000 –
20,000-words in length. Subsequent volumes and releases in this series
will be as follows: Surrender to Trust, Volume Two (Malcolm and
Tiffany’s story), May 2013 release

Heart of Solace, Volume Three (Connor
and Sydney’s story continues) June 2013 release

One Last Promise, Volume
Four (Malcolm and Tiffany’s story continues) July 2013

Falling for Delilah, Volume One:

Can a man with a need for control and a stubborn, hardheaded woman ever find a way to
get along?

When temporary office assistant Sydney Howard arrives at
Prestige Developments, Connor Ferris butts heads with her immediately. As part
owner of one of Edgehill’s most successful property development firms he is used
to being in control. Rarely ever is he challenged by anyone, least of all one of
the hired staff– until Sydney, that is. Not only is she a very competent
assistant, but also the only woman able to awaken Connor’s long hidden

Connor knows better than to fall for her, especially when he’s
still recovering from a devastating heartbreak. He buries his feelings to
protect himself. But the most unlikely situation forces him to face his emotions

Contains graphic sex.

This novella is 16, 434-words in length.

Author: Sherilyn Banks                                                    Price: $3.13